IvyLife®

We Connect, Empower & Elevate

Alumni of Leading Universities


Virtual Networking Organization

Find Your "Personal Board of Directors"  Starting Today!

IvyLife SF "First Fridays" Monthly V-Con

  • Friday, May 05, 2017
  • 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM (PDT)
  • https://zoom.us/j/504480649
  • 12

Registration

  • IvyLife's Founder, Chris Colvin, hosts the IvyLife SF "First Fridays" V-Con, at 12:30 pm Pacific time (3:30 pm Eastern time). These monthly videoconferences give IvyLife members based in the San Francisco Bay Area (or with personal or professional connections there) to gather virtually for casual professional networking.
  • IvyLife's Founder, Chris Colvin, hosts the IvyLife SF "First Fridays" V-Con, at 8:30 am Pacific time (11:30 am Eastern time). These monthly videoconferences give IvyLife members based in the San Francisco Bay Area (or with personal or professional connections there) to gather virtually for casual professional networking.

Registration is closed

IvyLife's Founder, Chris Colvin, hosts the IvyLife SF "First Fridays" V-Con, at 12:30 pm Pacific time (3:30 pm Eastern time).   These monthly videoconferences give IvyLife members based in the San Francisco Bay Area (or with personal or professional connections there) to gather virtually for casual professional networking.

Click here at the scheduled start time to join the videoconference.

IvyLife®

26 Broadway, 8th Floor

New York, NY  10004

chris@ivylife.net

212-619-5378

Click icon to logout / change password:

Log in

© 2018 IvyLife® All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software